} doing a mentor write-up

We had a retreat today. I had no idea what it was..until this morning joan told me that it's a bit like a mass. So of course I thought it would be super boring, but it wasn't that bad. Just goes to show, shouldn't jump to conclusions too much, like the 14-15 peeps that didn't come to school today. :)

Then we checked our maths papers. I did quite well. (I know some people are going to bonk me for saying 'quite'. Well, 'quite' can mean 'very', or 'rather', or..yeah..whatever. So you can take it however you want, really.)

I've lost my touch at bullshitting, I can't even do a nice complete write-up of our young mentor. :S (Sorry Krystle. I'm not saying you're horrible. I'm just saying I'm bad at making people seem like they're even more wonderful and outstanding than they already are. *cheesy smile*)

Blasting Linkin Park from my laptop again. It's so fun when both my parents are in the same room. (Especially when my mum is currently in the mindset that I am a disrespectful imbecile.) I should start singing along. Too bad I don't sound anything like chester. :(

Back to my mentor write up now. Toodle doos.

2003-10-29, 9:07 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.