} walrus. walrus!!

Got back results today. I did quite well for almost everything.. and I said 'almost' cos I'm still not sure about some subjects. (eg, english.) I dunno how much I'll get for my total in the end, but oh well. God knows, and God cares.

If some people are going to pop by now and tell me that of course I don't care, cos I'm 'probably gonna do well anyway'.. well. Before you say anything, go fuck yourselves. OK? I'm tired of people dissing me and ticking me off by complaining about their marks and comparing them to mine. I've been through it way too many times, and I'm only human. Okay? okay. Isn't it nice when people come to a mutual agreement. :)

(And if now you're thinking what a big fat meanie I am, oh well. suit yerselves, cos I CARE.)

I skipped french class. again. whee.

I found out today what a heavy thing a piece of acrylic can be. I was helping clarissa carry it from the arc room to our classroom. Halfway through we met Clarissa's 'gang', (i.e., hui chun + co), and they helped us. so sweet of them. :)

My left arm is hurting a bit now. Probably 'cos:
1)When I carried the laptop from the arc room to st rafaels yesterday, I rested it on my arm.
2)I used my left arm to lift up the acrylic.
3)I got in an awkward position while sleeping and squished my arm. Oww.
4)it just felt like hurting today. hmph.

Hmmm..i was thinking about french class just now. Which makes me think about the french play we had the other time. Which reminds me that I really really want a black sweatshirt. will add that to my wishlist.

oh no. my sister has reawaken her Westlife obsession again. I can't sleep with them on the radio. darn it.

Countdown to school holidays (i think I'll have one for 'after FLL' too, after this one): 3 days.



2003-10-28, 7:59 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.