} geog exam tomorrow..oh no!! o__o

maths paper today.. dont even want to talk about it. sian.

geog tomorrow. aahhhhhhhhhhh.

still thinking/worrying about lit. darn, im becoming like adeline!!!

I stayed back today..again..with gloria. to study geog. I don't think anything went into my head, though. Darn, i'm so dead.

I saw a really nice sketch of a tiger today. on black paper, with white colour pencils. So pretty. :) so darn good... To think, my classmates will be as good as that when they're in sec 4!! :O

On the way to my bus stop today..when going home... there was this old man who came up to me and asked for directions. He was a bit..deaf. So he couldn't really hear my instructions. I told him to go straight along until he comes to a junction where he can see the interchange and cross the road..but he seemed to think I told him to cross the road at the first crossing. Yeap. I had to repeat everything about 2 or 3 times before he got it. I have a feeling he still got lost anyway. Poor soul.

I feel like I'm just flipping through the same pages of the geog book over and over... and yet ..nothing is going into my head. This is depressing. I hate studying geog. For mid year i could study history in front of the computer... I can't seem to do the same for geog. haiz. .____.

I'm hungry.

Countdown to post-exams : 7 days. about there. one week...only one week more!!! i can do this... i____i



2003-10-14, 8:30 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.