} God, I'm bloody tired; ache - all over - feel sick.

Tired-d....dddd.. x_______x

I spent the whole day making lit notes and reading the book over and over. I'm almost sick of the book now. *almost.* I still like the story though. :D Anyway, I did all the characters except stanhope and osborne (stupid me...they're, like, the most important characters!! >__<) and most of the themes. I don't think I can write anymore notes though, I feel so sick now. |___|;

After that I just read through act 1 and 2 again... later tonight, before I go to sleep, I'm gonna go through act 3. So..I just hope all the things about stanhope and osborne will just pop into my mind tomorrow, cos I didn't make any notes on them.

I've never studied so hard for lit before. Dunno what pushed me to do all this. *sigh* I should be doing geog/science instead..or even maths...

20 mins to blog/surf the net. After that I have to do science, then geog, then I have dinner, then maths, then read through act 3, then sleep. Need to sleep quite early today, 11 latest, so I can concentrate on the papers tomorrow. Need to squeeze in 5 mins to call my piano teacher to tell her I can't have lesson tomorrow..and 10 mins to review my malay letter writing format.

I tried calling my teacher just now, but she isn't home. Then I tried paging her, THREE BLOODY TIMES, but she never called back. So I have to try calling her again later. Arrhhh.

I didn't go to church today. I wasn't sure if I wanted to or not, but in the morning when I woke up I just went back to my journey's end straight away and didn't stop until I started to feel hungry. Then I ate breakfast. I was halfway through pouring my cereal when I realised there's no milk. So in the end I ate the last slice of my sister's birthday cake.. quite nice. tiramisu goodness. :)

I hope God will forgive me for not going to church today and help me tomorrow. Good God, I'm a hypocrite. Just ask for help...but never really pray at other times. *sigh* what to do..

I don't feel like being happy right now...my mind is about to blow anytime.

I don't know how I can study in this state, but the moment I take a rest I get this guilty insecure feeling, like I have to be studying. Dunno why.

10 mins more - gonna check my email now.

Countdown till exams: less than half a day.
Countdown till post-exams: less than 9 days. (9 days..only 9 days more...) (But after that..still have FLL. *collapse*)



2003-10-12, 5:38 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.