} I studied lit..yay!! :)

I feel so good today. I actually stayed back in school till 6.30 to study.. x) I was studying lit. Yeap. I did a lot of chara analyses... proud of meself.. XD

At first I just wanted to accompany gloria while she did her aep charcoal drawing thinger, so I had a (lame) excuse to stay back in school. Didn't feel like going home. Gloria was drawing a car in the carpark outside st michaels block.. But, unfortunately, when wilkie told her to improve on her drawing, there was *cough* no car there. :S So..had to use imagination... and improvise a bit after looking at the car at the parking slot next to the other slot where the car she drew was supposed to be. :) (that car turned out to be yit kee's car. not the car she drew. The car she referred to to draw cos it was the closest car to where she was sitting.)

I helped her do a bit of the shading/highlights. :) (although..in the process..I think I spoiled it instead of make it look better. Eheheh. ~_^) Most of the time I just tried to read my journeys end though.. Didn't help that much but later on I found out that by reading it over and over, I can memorise the quotes quite well. (Although the quotes I remember are useless. Oh well.) I got my journeys end book dirty. xS darn dirt/grass/charcoal bits/shit that kept flying into it.. I used gloria's eraser to wipe everything off. :) I learned today that not only can kneadable erasers erase charcoal, they can erase practically all types of dirt too. ;)

When she finished her charcoal we studied together. Oh, and see kei & carmen stayed with us. So sweet of them. :3 both me and gloria were studying lit, while carmen & see kei were studying science/chinese. quite fun to compare notes with gloria, but she got more notes than me liao. :S Her analyses for act one and half of act 2 is already more than what my chara analyses of the whole book. X___X;

Oh well..? .__.

My mum wants me to join aep. >__>; Wth, I am not going to get myself stuck with that donkeyhole. (I decided I shouldn't use any form of colourful insults and come up with more..creative..ways of saying it instead.)

And my dad wants me to take painting class. I hate painting.

Parents.

Going back to that rpg I'm stuck on to now. :D Will study geog later. ^_^



2003-10-09, 8:30 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.