} I've got a hole in my hand.

Nearly 11.30 now... Not sleepy yet. (Brings me back to the njrc days.) Might study journey's end again later on. I was going to do 2 scenes today... then realised act 1 has only one, but really super long scene in it. Might finish it later...then maybe do a brief character analysis on hardy. *sigh* Can't be lazy if I have to take full lit next year..

It's weird, I've never mugged so hard for exams before. Not even for my psle. For one thing.. I'm starting my revisions early. Or, at least, this is considered early for me. I guess I've finally developed a sense of urgency. :) Usually I always do last-minute studying.. Last minute as in, the day before the exam itself. :) I tend to do that more for the harder subjects (eg. geog & science & history), for some reason. Maybe cos I keep on procrastinating when it comes to studying those subjects.

Anyway, I was desperate to start studying, so I stayed back in school with adeline & bella and some of the bballers... quite fun. Although in the end it wasn't that productive at all, cos we played around so much. Yea. At first me and adeline and bella went to another class (3/8) (if there's any sec 3s reading this, I'm really sorry that we invaded your class) cos we didn't want any noise. Yup. Then some 3/8 people came in, gave us weird looks and bella tried to explain what we were doing there... and I was trying not to laugh cos I felt so dumb and corny. Yea, I'm weird.

But in the end we went back to our own class anyway cos it felt so dang uncomfortable in other people's class. We *tried* to study together with the bballers, but it didn't work. So tomorrow .. forget it.. I'm going home for lunch and studying and homework. Saves time and money. I'm on a tight budget. Need to save up for those cds and manga.. ahhh....

Ahahhahaha I've turned into a study freak. I just realised that.

Well...not much else to say... except that I think I'm getting a sore throat cos I don't drink enough. (I *think* that's the reason.) (Or maybe it's exam allergy.. I always get sore throats before/during exams. damn.) And.. I've got a hole in my hand. Pierced it with my pencil. Accidentally. (Hi-5, su hui.) Not bleeding anymore... but the wound is full of graphite. Hope it's not poisonous. I'm not planning to die anytime soon. Ahahaha.



2003-10-02, 11:17 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.