} summary of the day in chronological order.

Today's blogging will be a summary of today. Err...hooray. XD

CME. We had no teacher, as usual, so we helped mrs seow (sp?) arrange the careers room a bit. I like the careers room. X) (Although I like the one at the old school better... sofas.. XD) Found a lot of stuff about jc and poly and such... and I found this cool box with cd-roms inside about animation and media production and stuff. Mrs seow agreed to lend it to me and gloria. (Because we asked very nicely. ^___^) So I brought it home today, and I played 2 of the cds. Quite cool, especially the graphics.. I saved them on my laptop. Mwahaha. I tried saving the flash clips, but it didn't work. T___T *SIGH*

EP. Continued working on our site as usual. It seems that I was the only one making much progress with my part of the site. I finally finished the layout.. Maybe I'll add a background later on but it looks ok so far. Still need to copy&paste the info, though. Can do that next week I guess. I saw a bit of gloria's group's site.. clarissa's graphics are so effing cute!! XD Their site is bound to look really great... *nod* ^^ I dunno about my group. >>;

Recess. The best part of the day. :) The muslim stall had potato today... yay!!! :D I had rice with chilli and potato and egg.. Wanted chicken but I desperately have to save money. (Refer to previous entry.) I sat with the bballers, since I couldnt find gloria or see kei or carmen. Oh well. :

Malay. Surprisingly, I wasn't late. o__o Usually I'm always late since I typically take my time when walking back to class from recess... Learnt reported speech. And we got homework...for the first time in ages. Darnn.

Lit. We went thru the beggar woman poem.. I didn't do it, duh, only did some scribbles that audrey chye would (of course) mistake as notes. :) I wasn't called up to write the answers..thank god...Next poem to go through is the letter writer one. Whee..how fun. (notice the sarcasm.)

Science. Funnest lesson of the day, aside from ep. We watched the slides on pond flora & fauna... and it's only cool cos tan aye leng is a damn good teacher. 8) I dunno if I should take bio or physics now... I'm starting to like bio a lot... :S Anyway during the lesson bernadette and me were trying to think up of ice cream flavours for her new manga. :) It's about ice cream fairies!!! XD Exam stress is really starting to get to her. o__o I took down some science notes though. So proud of myself. x)

After school. Passed up d&t board. Finally. seah-tay was in such a rush that she didn't have time to scold me. (And I stole some extra abrasive paper. wahahaha.) I didn't get to ask her if I could borrom some brasso/autosol though... she rushed out right after I gave her the board. Gahh..weirdo. Who else is so damn desperate to get home early?? (Except joan. who runs after the 156 bus everyday straight after school and drags other people along with her. but she's an exception.)

now. blogging. duh.

This was a completely pointless entry. I should be studying.



2003-10-03, 7:41 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.