} science lesson was so fun! :D

Today was OK, quite interesting. (Surprisingly.) So..the day started out with me coming to school, then seeing adel jen with this super swollen eye. She just came in, covering the eye with one hand, and sort of whining...

Her eye was damn swollen.. so big... she looked like she got triple eyelid!! Or..even more.. well, you get the picture. And her mum still forced her to go to school..sadist... She kept complaining how painful it was, but at the same time, she still wanted to stay in school and not go home. Siao. But in the end, she went to the general office and got a letter to go home. She was supposed to go back straight after that, but the stubborn arse stayed on through the whole maths period... But FINALLY, she went home. God, I hope she went back to rest and not study..

Haiz, I'm such a concerned friend. :)

Anyway, then we had D&T... the theory was so boring. seah-tay just kept going on and on... like some mosquito that won't stop buzzing around your head... Everything she said was in the book!! Haiz..wasting time... And she gave us so much homework too! (But I finished them all during afternoon study. Ahahaha.)

I cut my finger during d&t... it was bleeding and bleeding and bleeding... Not very big, but I think it was quite deep. So I tried my best to clean it, then asked around for tissue/plaster. Anne marie the super nice person gave me some tissue, so I wiped off the blood...and mr hamdan gave me a plaster. I'm surrounded by such nice people.. haha.. :')

I wrapped the plaster around my finger quite messy-ly... I realised that I have never used a plaster before. Yepp, usually I'll just suck out the blood and then press it against something (a tissue, or my clothes) really hard to stop the bleeding. It's too troublesome to use a plaster...and plasters stink and stick too much too. Ick.

I had the most interesting science lesson ever today. Even though it's about ecology, which is usually quite boring... Tan aye leng still thinks all of us walk around with our eyes closed. Except su hui. She's the only one with the opened eyes, and she shall enlighten us all... mwahahaha..I'm lame. :P

But apparently now she also thinks that not only are we blind, but we are also quite stupid. What we thought was bougainvillea...is actually rose of india!! :O Oh my God, OF COURSE I knew that. :D

And we're gonna walk around the school tomorrow for science lesson..yay... :] I wish I could have her for my teacher again next year... she's so funny. x)

Anyway, have to go now..and I'm far too lazy to talk about the rest of the day. :P Need to go do something... *secret*... lalala.



2003-09-17, 8:35 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.