} so boring...so sian... :(

Arhhh...today was so SIAN. I was actually quite ENTHU about pe, for the first time in my whole entire life... cos I was sort of looking forward to playing.. but THEN the teacher didn't come and tjl saw us slacking so she made us run... freak. Gah. And in the end we went back to class and had maths lesson. Oh joy.

Ohh..but I found out my pe teacher's name today!!!! :D *big achievement* After about 1 year.. I FINALLY found out what her name is!! She's mrs mok!! *feels smart* ;)

Anyway, then we had music..which was all slack as usual. naomi ong couldn't even be bothered to come up and tell us to do something. So we all just stayed in class workless and teacherless. (Except for the aeps.. Most of them had aep to do. WAHAHAHAHHAA.)

Then geog... so darn boring.. Let's not talk about it here. :)

OK now I'll skip the rest of the schoolday since it's all boring anyway... Go on to... lunch!!! Erm, wait, lunch was quite boring also.. OK, then..skip to after lunch!!

I wanted to go early so I could drop by J8 first since i wanted to buy some stuff.. (I finally had money..wow) but then I had to wait for elsie to finish her aep, so I went back up to class and stayed in for a while. While I was waiting.. gloria asked me to help her with her aep.. some mural stuff. I dunno how artists come up with such sad words.. Wallpaper designs should be called something HAPPY, not something like 'mural'. I mean, it sounds so dead..

Anyway. So I started doing some swirlies cos that's the only thing I could do since aileen made me do some for her file/notebook today and my creativity is lacking. And just when I was half done.. gloria told me it was supposed to be for children... and WHAT KIND OF IDIOT KIDS WANT SWIRLS ON THEIR BEDROOM WALLS??? So.. I had to improvise.. added stars to the design. Children like stars. I hope. Just to make it even more childish, I added retarded-looking disgustingly cute faces to the stars. Hope it's good enough.. if wilkie criticises it I WILL strangle him... first arc, then those cute stars??

OK, then me and elsie went to 3rd lang class. Waited so darn long for the bus.. freaking 156 wouldnt come even after.. what.. i dunno... almost 30 mins. In the end we took 54, and we reached bishan at around 4.25... But we still relaxed and went to J8 first to buy food. Haha. Cos elsie kept complaining that she was hungry. I bought an apple pie too, cos she WOULDN'T GIVE ME HER APPLE PIE. :(

Then we walked slowly to the moelc, cos we were already late anyway and couldn't be bothered to rush. Then..class.. shall not talk about that, cos it was boring as usual.

Then after that, everything is boring and normal, nothing much. Except that I bought ice milo at the moelc before I went home. That was *almost* interesting. They raised the price, now it's 50 cents. Sickening cheapos. They provide slightly bigger cups now... but for some reason the content is still the same. T___T;

My parents are being annoying and kp now, so I should stop.. (If they find out about my blog I'll just die.)



2003-09-16, 10:10 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.