} Depressing day...

Today is such a depressing day. Haiz.

I got a headache this morning..just to start off the day. I forgot to bring my whole construction set or curve ruler, so I naturally thought I was gonna fail the maths test... Turned out there's no question for drawing curves though. Sheesh. I worried for nothing. I'll thank God for answering my prayers tonight.

And I spoiled my wood...the little turtle that I worked on till 10+ yesterday... ;___;

The LACQUER!!! IT WAS THE DAMNED LACQUER I TELL YOU!!! It gave off spotty little white things...and now my turtle is all whitish... T______T

I should have borrowed Regina's oil-based paints. x___x

I got soaked in the rain today too... I was literally dripping wet. As in, as I was walking to the bus stop, I could actually see raindrops dripping down from my hair and face... I dried my feet on the bus..as usual... but I decided not to dry my socks since the last time I did that I got a lot of weird stares. Pftt.

Not as bad as the other time when I was completely drenched like I just plunged down into a pool, though... . ."

And to put a bad end to the depressing day... I haven't done my maths yet. Or studied for the Lit. test. GAHHHH.. T___T

On a lighter note, Nat lent me some comic called Full Moon Wo Sagashite..or something like that... =P It's in chinese. Yea. I haven't quite figured out what the first page means YET. I only understood one part, where one guy cried out 'I LOVE YOU!!!' and kissed the girl. Then the girl cried..for some reason, and ran off... weird story. I don't understand it one bit.

But the drawing is really nice. I love the eyes and hair. ^___^ Must learn how to draw nice hair. =q

It's so cold today..completely unlike yesterday. Which is good in some ways, but also bad in other ways... I don't like both extremes, I'd rather somewhere in between. =S But oh well. Nice improvement anyway. Hope it'll rain again tomorrow morning, so we won't have assembly. ^___^

Should stop now.. I want to do a bit of CGing then do my maths then do some rubbishy card for my bro's b'day tomorrow. Still haven't got Aileen's present yet... she's been complaining. Sorry, alien.



2003-09-02, 8:49 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.