} no...dont wanna paint my wood again!!! >__<

I will have to log off soon...since I have vowed to myself that I will not have so much Internet time today. Yepp. After this I'm going to re-paint my wood for D&T... Yes. I'm staying up late. Mwahahahhaha.

Feeling a bit high now...must be stress.

Su Hui said that my blog is having more and more singlish...so from now on I'll try to put in more proper english. :D

She also said my blog is 'enjoyable to read'!! Yay..she rocks!!

Had Lit. CA today...it sucked. Or at least, I sucked at it. I spent like most of the time crapping on the less important things... in the end I only had 5 minutes left to do the character analysis, so I only got about 1 or 2 points. Had a lot to say about Stanhope, but the colonel is SUCH A BORING CHARACTER..couldn't find much to say about him.

So..needless to say... it was a full half hour wasted. Pftt.

I dunno if I should take Lit. next year... my lit. marks are going down down down the drain... for the last ca I got... 15. I passed..well..barely.

Hope I can pass this one.

NJRC is nearing.. stress is building up... My whole holiday is occupied!!!! Besides njrc and all the preparations.. I have holiday homework, I have to practise for my damned piano exam, and I've got two dentist appointments in one saturday!!! My life is so miserable. .___."

My mum says I'm being 'noisy'. It's only 10pm!!!!

Better go then. I DON'T FEEL LIKE REPAINTING MY WOOD... but I have to, it looks so yucky. Like there's bird shit sprayed all over it. Ick.



2003-09-04, 9:26 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.