} trying to study for geog ca. o___-;

Haiz... so bored. Actually, I'm not. Not really. I have to study for geog ca tomorrow...and I AM trying to study now... But I can't help it. I mean, I'm sitting in front of the comp for God's sake!!

Harr...what's an MNC?? It's written on my geog notes...or rather, it's somewhere among my scribbles on my textbook...but it's not making any sense to me. I think it's got something to do with foreign companies, which has something to do with plantation agriculture...erm.

Argh, so many features to learn.. I am NEVER.EVER.taking geog next year.

I still have to polish and paint my wood for D&T liao... :(

Maybe I can do that tomorrow...maybe...but I got 3rd lang tomorrow, and I have to stay back for ARC before that...this sucks. :

Weird...I got notes for plantation agriculture but no notes for wet rice farming... Darn, I should really start copying more notes. Now I dunno what to study.

Argh...cannot remember anything..!! x_X;;

Maybe it's better if I just go now. x.x



2003-08-25, 9:44 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.