} this is so random...=S

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! INTERVIEW WITH SCI CENTRE PEEPS ON THURSDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*runs around screaming*

Phoenix asked me to help them do their T-shirt design...but it came out so crap..and I had to leave early cos of 3rd lang..so sucky so sucky so sucky. I feel so guilty. .___."" And useless...somewhat..

Why can't I be good at anything???? *SOB*

MT test tomorrow...haiz. Can't be bothered. Don't even know what to study...

I dunno what i did for my D&T template also... sucks. I'm in deep shit..mrs seah is already in such a bad mood with arc people... then I have to get in trouble also. Still haven't finished polishing my wood yet!! And I'm supposed to finish it by tomorrow...i think...or is it next week? Dunno. Hope it's next week..

Haiz. I think better go polish my wood now...see if there's anything good on TV.. Then can polish while watching TV. :D I hope tomorrow's test won't be too hard lar, cos I never studied and I don't think I'm going to study...I don't even know what's gonna come up !!!

Haiz...should ask Nicole while she's online... NICKY!!!! *grabs a random passer-by*



2003-08-26, 10:07 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.