} Flash MX rules. Too bad I don't have it. T__T

Macromedia Flash MX is the coolest program ever... It makes outlining and drawing on the computer so much easier. Stupid ugly crooked lines are instantly turned into nice, smooth lines. It's a dream come true for any CGer. *drool drool* The school computers have it, I don't. I have a feeling I'll be spending more time in the school computer lab. from now on. ^___^

My website is coming along very badly. The codes are in disarray, the page looks absolutely messed up, and it just stinks on the whole. Maybe it wouldn't stink so much once I add some graphics and content. And there's a problem with the sucky Internet, so some pages take really long to load. Pffttt.

The English project has been an absolute utter nightmare. Adeline, Claire, Christabelle and me stayed back again today. Still haven't finished the brochure, though. It took us about two hours to get the whole thing saved and sent via e-mail... Amazing, no? Actually, I don't really know how long they spent. Claire's dad came to help and while they were sending the e-mail, I left. My mum's waited in the carpark for over an hour, for goodness' sake. So I just pray nothing went wrong.

Now I'm starting to think that Claire's dad is the coolest person in the world. Hehehe. (For now, anyway.)

Argh. PE tomorrow. Don't feel like doing PE. (Actually, I never feel like doing PE.) I have a phobia of softballs.

Will do a bit of CGing tomorrow. Haven't done it for a pretty long time. And maybe I'll finish something up at oekaki... who knows.



2003-05-09, 8:46 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.