} Mother's Day + Birthday tomorrow ^___^

Haha, Cat's SPAMRICE.NET is up! Wh00t! ^___^

My other site's not up yet, and I don't know when or if it'll ever be up. Heh. =P

OK, Angela, I'll add your other site to my links. =D

I want a black and white striped layout for my next layout... This whole blog is going to be re-done by the 100th entry. ^___^ I'm not sure, though. Yvonne said it might look like a prison cell or something...

I just happen to like black and white stripes. x___x;

IT'S MY BIRTHDAY TOMORROW!!! XD I can't be busy being excited, though, I have to work on a darn Mother's Day card. =S I don't have a present, as usual, so I'm making a card. (As usual.)I remember for my dad's birthday I made him a card... There's a cake on the front which turned out really weird-looking. Because I coloured the icing GREEN. At least now I know cakes with green icing are not good. x__-;

I shudder to know how my Mother's Day card will end up like, but oh well. It's just for my mum anyway. >)



2003-05-10, 9:22 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.