} ACKK!!!! FIVE HOURS!! DOODLING!!! WHAT WAS I THINKING???

AAHHHH!!! I'VE GOT SO MUCH HOMEWORK AND STUDYING TO DO...!!! And to make things worse, I practically spent an entire afternoon doodling on oekaki. DOODLING, DAMN IT, DOODLING!!! WHAT THE HECK POSSESSED ME TO SPEND FIVE HOURS ON THE COMPUTER WHEN I HAVE ABOUT 20 MATHS QUESTIONS TO DO AND FRENCH EXAM TO STUDY FOR??!!!

I seriously hate myself.

OK, so the drawing turned out quite decent, but THAT IS NOT THE POINT.

The point is - is -

SEE? YOU MADE ME FORGET WHAT I WAS GOING TO SAY!!!

Anyway, I don't know what else to say, so I'll just do a random plugging here: THANK YOU GERM for commenting on every entry here even when it's all crap. You don't have to do this, you know. I won't kill you or anything if you don't sign my G-Book everytime I update...

I think I should get my stupid butt off the computer now. x___x;



2003-05-03, 8:10 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.