} Watching X-Men XD

Added new link: Angela! She signed the G-Book a few days ago.. I almost forgot to link her, heh.

I'm watching X-Men... that frog guy whatever thingy freaks me out. On the other hand, it'll be pretty neat to be mutated like that... That way I can shut my brother up and suffocate him whenever I want to. With uber-disgusting slime. Mwahaha.

The number of entries in here is getting close to a hundred... OK, so there are only 78 including this one (Yes, I've been counting) but it's still pretty close. I think I'll change the layout on the 100th entry. ;) It'll be a really stupid layout, just to make everyone happy. =D Oh yes, you may not admit it, but I KNOW that what you want is a really weird and stupid layout. Even stupider than the orange layout I had before.

You see, I have psychic powers. Mwahaha.

Pah. Yeah, right.

My piano teacher just called. She said she'll be coming at 6pm from tomorrow onwards... darn. I've missed so many Saiyuki episodes because of her. Now I'll have to miss Rave too. Damn. Oh well. At least I can watch double episodes of Samurai X. ^___^

Oh no, no, I was just KIDDING of course. I don't watch that much TV. I spend half my life studying for exams. Really.

Pfftt. The truth isn't even close.

NOOO... DON'T TOUCH ROGUE YOU DISGUSTING METAL-ATTRACTING FREAK!!! WAII!! WOLVERINE CAN TOUCH HER!! SALVATION...!!

I love those silvery streaks on Rogue's hair. ^___^

GAHH!! STUPID COMMERCIAL!! STUPID CARLSBERG!! CURSES...!!

Never mind me. x___o; Go on, go back to your own little lives now...



2003-05-04, 9:02 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.