} Completed Maths. Whee! SARS still sucks. =P

Thanks for the comments, Steff & Bern!!! ^___^ No, I'm not 'vying with you for the top spot', Bern... whatever that means. oO; I just had no idea what to use for a new layout. = And I'm surprised that my tags make sense. Are you feeling all right?

WHEE!!! I FINISHED MY MATHS!!! XD XD XD XD With a lot of help from my mum and the back of the book, that is. ;)

An Eternity Later

Was taking an IQ test while chatting with an old friend. ^___^ The test was extremely and incredibly stupid, though, and I randomly picked all the answers. Mwahaha. I got 110, which means that I'm in the normal range. YAY!!! I'M NOT STUPID!!! XD

Eeep. My mum wants all of us here to wear icky masks to school. x__o; Oh my goodness. I know that SARS is creepy and everything, but how am I supposed to 1)talk, 2)eat or anything at all??? WHY CAN'T THIS STUPID VIRUS JUST GO AWAY???????????

I'm dreading school now. Why can't the stupid virus just leave us alone and go to... Pluto or something. There it can infect the whole planet and nobody would care. =P

Didn't do any doodling so far... Too lazy to colour anything and can't be bothered to draw in oekaki again. I just drew there yesterday...

I think after this I'll take a shower, then watch Saiyuki and then doodle-woodle. Just to take my mind off things. Things like having to wear a stupid mask to school.

I hate this.



2003-04-02, 5:40 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.