} Mwahaha. The spastic-kest entry you have ever seen.

By coming here, you are signing a permanent contract that you are to stay here and read EVERY SINGLE WORD in this entry before you leave. Or else. OK, here we go.

Haha... you're welcome, Yvonne. Actually the links weren't in any order... I just typed out whichever I remembered first. =P But your blog is still special. =D My e-mail address is [email protected] , but I don't go on MSN on that account. I go on MSN on my old address, [email protected] .

No, I'm NOT that patriotic to the school. I subconsciously created that e-mail account. =

Remember, if you wanna be linked... *points to G-Book*

Am half-watching PCK, half-typing this entry. It's not very funny at all. It's not even spastic. I'd rather be watching Spongebob Squarepants. =P

Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?
SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS!!

oO;; Never mind.

Did yet another doodle today. I'm practically living on my doodles. I can't seem to pass a day without completing at least one picture. -__-*

Finished quite a lot of Maths today, though. ^___^ Am really proud of myself. Now only about 88 questions left... Gah. Who the hell am I kidding. I still have a LOT of Maths to do, and I don't even know how to do half of it. Factorisation sucks. x__o;

O well. Will continue tomorrow. If nothing prevails, I'll have to resort to copying the answers from the back of the book. Desperate times call for desperate measures, after all. =

Will doodle some more, on paper this time, later... I've got two pics to do. Maybe after reading LOTR. Hmm.

Anyway, you're probably bored to death now. Oi. Wake up. Stop drooling on the keyboard. OK, you may leave now. just click that 'x' on the top right-hand corner of the screen. =D



2003-04-01, 8:13 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.