} Vanilla Coke... :9

I keep thinking about Vanilla Coke these days... I only had a chance to drink a glass, and then my dad had to finish up the whole bottle!!! X| *whines* I WANT MY VANILLA COKE...!!!

I just spent about three to four hours doodling another picture on the computer. Apparently I hardly have anything better to do... But it's fun anyway. You people should try it too, whether you like drawing or not. Oekaki boards and Adobe Photoshop are your friends. :D

I'm becoming increasingly spastic. LORD, SAVE ME. O yea, that reminds me. I had Sunday class today. (Which is why it's called a Sunday class, cos today is Sunday, you doofus. ^__^)

We were supposed to draw out, on mahjong paper, a sort of mind-map about a commitment we have done in our lives. The teacher gave an example on his CCA when he was in school. Naturally, everybody copied that idea. Unfortunately, I have no commitment in my CCA, so I had to think of something else. Then it clicked. I wrote about SUNDAY CLASS instead. My so-called mind-map went something like this:

Joined Sunday school -- Class every week -- Skip classes (sometimes) -- Condemned by guilty conscience -- Reconciled -- [back to] Class every week

Why back to 'Class every week'? Cos it's all a never ending cycle. =P It turned out that mine stood out the most. Because : 1)Mine wasn't about my CCA (HAH!), 2)I wrote really big, and 3)I used my orange marker and my green pen. Moral of the story : Orange and green do not go well together.

My sister is playing Final Fantasy very noisily on my mum's laptop. It's the second time she's playing. Hmm. But she won't let me play. Bah. X|

On the other hand, even if she lets me play, I think I'm just gonna mess up. By, I dunno, *accidentally* attacking a member from my own party, for example...

The dinner last night was OK. Went to Fish & Co. The food was great...I should go there more often. The calamari was stupendous... :9

After dinner we dropped by Ace Hardware. To look at fish tanks. Which is weird, because we don't have any fishes, and I don't think my dad has any plans of buying any. My sister got kinda pissed... dunno why, probably because she wanted to reach home as soon as possible.

My bro wants to go see a movie at Junction 8 tomorrow. The thing is, he doesn't want to do that for the joy of watching the movie. He wants to do that for the joy of taking the MRT. (To go to Junction 8 we gotta take a bus from here to Newton then take the MRT.) He's had only one MRT train ride in his whole pathetic life. Wow.

I guess I basically have been saying that my family is weird. (Including me.) Doesn't matter, though. It's true anyway. =P

Vanilla coke... *drools*



2003-03-16, 3:53 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.