} OoOoOo...gots lots to say. o__0;;

I haven't taken my shower, and I stink. x___x;; Oooo...who cares. I'm writing this entry with or without this stench.

Just went through yet another week's worth of piano lesson torture. I hate it. My teacher probably hates having to teach me too. I mean, you can tell that she's bored. She just sits there, looking down at her lap. And you can tell that I'm bored too. If I wasn't forced to play, I would be falling asleep on the keyboard. It's not uncommon for me to mutter, during every single piano lesson --- GOD SAVE ME. And my teacher literally bangs on the piano when she plays, so it's not uncommon either for me to mutter GOD SAVE THE PIANO. The worst thing is that she expects me to play like her. *shudder* Poor piano. It's not its fault that I have to go through this torture every week.

Finished a drawing for my brother too. ^___^ Eee...I'm being so nice to him. -__-; Glad to see that he's now practically kissing the ground I step on, though. (Eugh. Maybe not literally...my feet stink. x__x;)

Thanks Germ again for signing my G-Book. ^.^ Do I have to keep saying this each time you sign?

My friend is closing Ardath. Because other RPers are too mean to join. >:( And she can't really manage it. I wish I could help her, but being a pathetic RPer that I am...

Am extremely proud of myself today. I finished a picture, and almost finished a poem as well. Ooo...I rock. =P Now all I have to do is think about how I should finish that stupid poem. And update my fanfics... I'm getting a serious writer's block. x__x;

Hope I can finish another picture tomorrow... There's this picture I've been working on for weeks, and it's almost finished, but I just can't bring myself to, you know, FINISH IT. *sigh* And I have about three or four more, nicely outlined and fixed up, but I haven't even started colouring it yet... -___-; Eeeppp...got so much to do. Can't forget the holiday homework...

I hate teachers.

(One sentence in one whole paragraph for dramatic effect, tension [??] and emphasis. Oooo...my Lit. is getting good. =P )

Went to watch Maid in Manhattan today. By myself. My bro watched The Wild Thornberrys with my mum, but I ended up watching Maid in Manhattan with a LOT of nachos and a large cup of Coke. (They don't have VANILLA COKE... *sob*) It's actually quite fun seeing a movie alone. I can make a fool of myself, cos there's no one else in the cinema that I know or know me, or who I'll ever meet again, so it's fine. XD Best of all, barely ten people were in the same room, so I occupied two seats for my stuff.

Pretty fun day today. (Excluding the trecherous piano lesson.) Hopefully I'll be able to finish some of my poems and at least one picture tomorrow.. :D



2003-03-17, 7:41 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.