} Happy Holidays!

Ooo...one of my best works I've ever done on the computer --

Haha...I'm not really THAT patriotic to the school. =p No, really. I did it for fun, for a friend... The pic turned out pretty cool so I'm putting it out here for my own viewing pleasure. Heh.

My brother is pissed off right now. I don't know why. I don't even know if it's right to say seven-year-olds like him can get 'pissed off'. Hmm.

It's the holidays...WHEE!!! I've never been so happy. (OK, so maybe I have, but I'm really happy anyway. ^__~;) Now I have all the free time I want. I think I'm gonna get to work on a picture for Easter and finish all the pictures I was doing... It's gonna be a pretty hectic two weeks, but a whole load of fun as well.. ^___^

RPing freaks should check out my friend's ultimate site: Ardath.

I don't know why I brought that up, I just felt like it I guess. My family wants to go out tonight. My mum says it's to 'celebrate the beginning of the school holidays'. Excuse me while I choke on my half-chewed spaghetti. (I like that phrase.) YEAH, RIGHT.

I gotta get a shower now since we're going out and all...*sigh* I feel like staying at home and just drawing or something...

Thanks to the people who signed my G-Book by the way!!! Germ, you rock, thanks... And thanks of course to the people who bothered to review my fanfics. Never expected anyone to actually bother looking. O well. ^__~;

Happy Holidays everyone!!



2003-03-15, 6:24 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.