} Cleaned one shelf!! Woohoo!!

I guess I can really do great things if only I put a lot of effort in it. I actually managed to clean up part of my desk in two hours... and as a bonus, it looks great now... I did a bit of decorating as well. Now all I have to do is find time to clean up the other two shelves...it'll probably take four hours, if not more. Oh well. Maybe I can find some time once I'm back from Indonesia.

After this, all I have to do is start writing chapter 3 of my fanfiction, then have lunch, then do homework. I have to finish my homework by today, cos there won't be much time tomorrow, and I don't want to have any homework left once I'm going to Indonesia. I'll probably be busy packing tomorrow, so there won't be time to do homework.

Maybe I better start planning out what I have to do...hmm...

What's left of today : update fanfic, finish homework
Tomorrow : pack
Holiday : enjoy (duh), maybe bring some paper and pen along to do drafts for next chapters of fanfic/stories, AND to draw, of course
After holiday : find presents, enjoy Christmas, watch LOTR, clean up the rest of the desk for next year, organize this year's stuff to make space for next year's school stuff

I guess that's all the planning I need. I deliberately excluded 'worry and panic about new school year', because thinking about it just deepens the pit in my stomach. I hate thinking about how I might become a prefect, or the fact that I'll have to go to school in another month. *shudder*

I don't know what the hell I'm doing, cos I'm the 'live-for-the-day' kind of person, so I don't usually think ahead all that much...I guess thinking about school just makes me feel...weird. I better stop worrying or planning now. It just makes me feel bad.

I'm also excited, I guess. Now that I'm starting to get rid of all my bad feelings, the excitement is definitely sinking in... Excitement about what, you may ask? Excitement about going back to Indonesia, about watching LOTR, about Christmas, and about meeting an old friend, I answer. Yay!

o_o;

Never mind.

Oh, and I'm also happy because I finally remembered to charge my batteries for my Discman. I better make that last for the whole of my trip to Indonesia, or no music for me for, like, more than two weeks. And there's no MTV there. AAAHHHH!!! I can't live without music...

I'm not a very musical person, of course. Not the classical-music kind of person, the rocker-music kind of person... I TRIED SO HARD AND GOT SO FAR...BUT IN THE END IT DOESN'T EVEN MATTER...

o_o;

Never mind again. Oh well. I better start working on my fanfic now. Cherrios!



2002-12-05, 1:54 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.