} Stupid battery charger.

ARGH. Forgot to finish homework yesterday, so gotta do it today. Sigh. Stupid Maths assignment. I wish I could tell my teacher to go jump off a cliff, but it's not like she'll listen to me, so I wish I could push her off a cliff, but it's not like there's any cliffs in this stupid tiny country, so I wish I could push her down a ten-storey building, but it's not like I can get away with it without a permanent police record and a life term in jail. So what I'm trying to say is that I can never make my teacher pay for what she did. All I can do is put up with her tortures.

Am going back to Indonesia tomorrow afternoon...YAY!! I guess it means I won't be able to update my fanfictions for a while, but I guess I can always work on my plans and drafts. I guess I can borrow my cousin's computer, but it's never safe to store a stupid fanfiction in another person's computer where ANYONE CAN READ IT. Why does it matter, you may ask. After all, I publish my fanfictions on the Internet where the rest of the world can read them. But this is a different matter, I answer. What if my PARENTS read my fanfictions, what with all the violence, drama and LANGUAGE??? What if my aunts and uncles read it? I'll be mortified, for life.

Am getting on quite well with my new fanfiction, by the way. People tell me nice things about it, although they criticize it as well, of course. But one can do so much with so much criticism, so I don't really mind. It just makes me wanna improve my writing.

I wish I could stop blabbing about my stupid work already.

I'll be pretty busy packing tonight, so I'll have to finish my Maths homework by this afternoon, or I might have to bring it along on my holiday. Yeech. I can't stand the very sight of homework, especially not on my holiday. On a holiday, I'd like to see food, my old comic books, a lot of fun and staying up till three AM and waking up at twelve noon. (I never did that, of course, I slept at three AM before, but I never slept in till twelve noon, latest was ten or eleven. I guess it'll be my goal for this holiday.) Absolutely no homework allowed.

I'm already in the middle of The Hobbit, and it's ok cos it's giving me some motivation to do homework, or at least I think it is. This is probably the longest time ever that I take to read a book. Usually I finish a book (medium-thickness) within a day, but this time, I'm taking more than a week, maybe even longer. This shows that LOTR means so much to me, I'm treasuring every part of it to the very end.

I told you I'm obsessed with it, didn't I.

I'm gonna check my e-mail now, and see if there's any reviews on my fanfics from my die-hard fans. *laughs egoistically*

o_o;

OK. Fine. I just wanna check if my friend has FINALLY replied to my e-mail. It's been ages. So what if she's got limited Internet access in Indonesia? That's no reason to not reply in a very long time... *sniffs* Also, my cousin hasn't written to me in about half a year, and it's time to send some threats and hate mail. (Just kidding of course. But if she doesn't reply to my e-mail again, I might have to fly all the way to Sydney and strangle her.)

Cheerios!

(So what if I like that word?!)

(Finally remembered to charge batteries. I dunno whether it's fully charged, though. Mum said the light on the charger is supposed to turn green when they're full, but I started charging in the morning and by afternoon, the light was still red, so I thought, what the hell, and removed the batteries anyway. Maybe I should try charging them again?)



2002-12-06, 9:39 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.