} I swear to write more decent fanfictions from now on.

I'm so depressed. My fanfics are so darn stupid.

OK, I have to stop moaning about it. I have to stay calm. I have to regain my mojo - I mean, my self-esteem. Although it would help if I actually had some self-esteem in the first place. Stupid me.

Who cares if other people's work is better than mine? As long as my work is 100% original ME. Whee!!

o_o;

OK, gotta have lunch now. This is so stupid. It's almost 3 PM and the clock in the laptop says 9:48 AM. I should have noticed that it's been saying that for the past few hours, but oh well. Better late than never.

P.S. Forgot to charge batteries AGAIN...GGGRRHHHH

P.P.S. I swear (to myself) to write more decent fanfictions from now on. And I swear to do my homework today.



2002-12-04, 2:39 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.