} about my brother, the evidence prize, and nat king cole

so, i started reading my brother's blog today. and i realised... he is actually very, very intelligent. Lol. he writes about interesting stuff (although admittedly the long paragraphs have me skipping to the end) and in a level of anger similar to 14-year-old me. lol. brings back memories :p

AND through my brother's blog i found his friend's blog, who apparently draws a lot. and i love his drawings!! mann i want to meet that kid and tell him to never, ever choose to enter law school (they're RI kids). or med school, which is worse. i can be loyal to my own fraternity too you see. haha.

on a sidenote, this is how bad my memory is: i was trying to count how old my brother is this year (HAHA) and for some reason i forgot our real age gap and thought that he was 4 years younger than me. and so i counted down from 21 (for a second i also forgot that im 21) and i got... 17???!! HOW LONG HAS MY BROTHER BEEN FRIKKIN SEVENTEEN?????!!!! and my mind went like that for abt 10 seconds before i stopped panicking and realised that oh wait our age gap is 6 years hahahah ha ha haaa..........

well anyway i was/am in a terrible state today because my 30% presentation for Evidence did not go well At All. and there goes my Evidence prize. ......but i JUST found out there is a prize for Banking law too so OK I'LL GO FOR THAT TOO YES YES GO GO! ka ching $_$

its kinda sad that the only subject i like now though is Ocean Law. and to think that i almost dropped it after the first week!! on the other hand im glad that im enjoying at least one subject that i picked for this semester. seriously, learning about how countries fight about how big their ocean is - it is the best.subject.everr

masty let me listen to nat king cole the other day and so i started youtubing him, and this is beautiful:



2010-10-12, 9:50 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.