} random list

this is so random. haha.

not sure if i've put this up here before. i have sooo many of this kind of lists (eg. List of Ideas, Songs to try, Things to Do In Free Time, Things to Do After CTs/Prelims/A level/everything......). well here goes:

Things I Want To Do Before I Die:

1. learn how to ride a bicycle
2. watch a world cup match LIVE
3. walk along the ENTIRE great wall of china

i duno if this one is possible actually. im shamelessly ignorant about this. is it actually possible to do it within one day? and if not, are people allowed to (i duno) camp along the wall or something? haha. that would be fun. ok, back to the list.

*4. watch an ellen degeneres show LIVE
*5. visit the UK (ESPECIALLY JOHNNY DEPP'S HOUSE)
*6. go swimming in the Dead Sea

those marked in asterisks are newly thought of. heh. =D studying makes me...not wana study. haha ok so thats kind of obvious. more specifically it makes my brain wander, and i can see my list(s) getting longer over these few days.

anyway i am REALLY REALLY screwed for the econs paper on monday woohoo. =( 3 days left. maximum output, minimum time!

i got this from novita's msn nick: Eight Principles of Fun. things that you probably already know but never really apply..? quite cute, the way they put it. '7. Stop being busy'. HAHA if only i can do that now. =) but... i guess part of having fun is also knowing that you deserve it. its not fun to let loose and do whatever you want, knowing that you have XXXX to be done.

(XXXX refers to any random task, NOT some obscene censored word.....)

oh well.
better get back to studying soon =(

sad song for sad people

Split - Suneohair
of separation. and letting go

Arifurete iru kimochi nante sa
Nanimo iwazu ni isso
Kieteshimaeba raku ni nareru no ni

Mitsume atteta kimi no hitomi ni
Utsuru jibun ga yureteru
Toboketa you ni kuchi wo aketa mama

Sorezore no michi wo yuku
Sono wakaremichi
Mou nidoto au koto no nai
Deai wa kanashi sugiru

Tarinai kimochi wo mochiyotte
Atatameta saki kara hieteitte
Sonna hazunai tte shinjiteru
Ittai itsumade onaji kotoba wo
Kakaekondenda kakaekondenda

Mitsume tsuzukeru kimi no hitomi ni
Utsuru keshiki ga kawatta
Boku no shiranai atarashii HIKARI

Sorezore ni michi wo yuku
Ima, wakaremichi
Mou nidoto furikaeranai
Kimochi ga hashiri sugiru

Kiesou na yoru ni dakiatte
Hiekitta karada de motsuretatte
Nanika tarinai tte kanjiteru
Ittai itsu kara uso mo tameiki mo
Kakaekondanda sasaekirenai hodo

Tarinai kimochi wo mochiyotte
Atatameta saki kara hieteitte
Konna hazunai tte shinjiteru
Ittai itsumade onaji kotoba wo
Kakaekondenda kakaekondenda

.

If these dull emotions could just
Disappear sooner without a word
It would have been easier

When I gazed at you
I saw myself trembling in your eyes
I opened my mouth as though I had a blank expression

We went on our separate paths
At that crossroad
It pains me so much that
We may never meet again

Gathering emotions which are lacking
Things that were warmed just a while ago have grown cold
I couldn�t believe something like that
Just how long am I going to hold on to the same words?
How long am I going to hold on�

When I continue to gaze at you
The seasons changed in your eyes
My new light which I�ve not known before

We will walk our separate paths
Now, at that crossroad
I can never look back again
My feelings are too overwhelming

You embrace me in the night that is about to disappear
Entangling me with your body which has grown cold
I feel that something is lacking
Just how long have I been holding on to
Lies and sighs to the point of falling apart?

Gathering emotions which are lacking
Things that were warmed just a while ago have grown cold
I couldn�t believe something like this
Just how long am I going to hold on to the same words?
How long am I going to hold on�

--------------------
i dunno jap..obviously. haha. but i like the song. =)



2007-06-21, 9:50 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.