} sum wan. annie wan.

this thing is shamelessly taken from su's class blog, but haha its too damn funny not to be shared...


Lee Sum Wan : Hello can i speak to Annie Wan?
Mr Sori : Yes u could speak to me.
Lee Sum Wan: No, i want to speak to Annie Wan!
Mr Sori : You are talking to someone! Who is this?
Lee Sum Wan : I'm Sum Wan. And i need to talk to Annie Wan! Its urgent.
Mr Sori : I know u are someone and u want to talk to anyone! But what's this urgent matter about?
Lee Sum Wan : Well just tell my sister Annie Wan that our brother was involved in an accident. Noe Wan got injured and now Noe Wan is being sent to the hospital. Right now Avery Wan is going to the hospital.
Mr Sori : Look if no one was injured and no one was sent to the hospital from the accident that isnt an urgent matter! You may find this hilarious but i dont have time for this!!!
Lee Sum Wan : You are rude. Who are you?
Mr Sori : I'm Sori.
Lee Sum Wan : You should be sorry. Now give me your name!
Mr Sori : I'm Sori!!
Lee Sum Wan : I dont like your tone of voice mister and i dont care, give me your name!
Mr Sori : Look lady, I told you already I'm Sori! I'm Sori!! I'm SORI!!! you didnt even give me your name!
Lee Sum Wan : I told u before im Sum Wan! Sum Wan!!! You better be careful my father is Sum Buddy. And my uncle holds a very big position in the company. He is Noe Buddy.
Mr Sori : Oh im so scared(sarcastically). Look i dont care about your uncle he's a nobody. Everybody thinks he's top dog and holding an important position in the company.
Lee Sum Wan : No Avery Buddy just married my aunt. And Avery Buddy doesn't work there. Mr Sori : Like i said i dont care which one of ur aunt screws everybody and i also know that not everybody works here! Jeez!!!
Lee Sum Wan : Wheech Wan is my sis!
Mr. Sori : I dont know which one is your sis! Why do youu think I do!? Look i got work to do and if im feeling mischievious i'll broadcast it on the P.A system saying. "Attention, someone called and said that anyones brother just got involved in an accident. But not to worry no one got injured and no one was sent to the hospital. But everyone is going to the hospital anyways. The father maybe a somebody but if u're their uncle, u're a nobody. "

HAHAHA.
what the hell.
hahaha.

just found out that i failed the physics online test. by 1 mark. 1 STUPID MARK!!!

so, anyway, that was why my physics tutor wanted to see me. cos he was concerned about my physics grade. i remember feeling all paranoid last night that he somehow found my blog or heard me talking about how much i suck at physics and how much i hate it. i feel so stupid now that i know its just cos of the test. :|

anyway after the 'consultation' i felt kind of unsettled. i think it was guilt. cos i guess i havent been putting in the kind of effort i should be putting into the subject that im not so good at. maybe i kind of gave up on it, subconsciously, and stopped bothering to revise it more or something.

but its harder to give up on something when there's other people's expectations, i guess. i stopped caring about my parents' expectations some time ago, but now that im once again running the risk of disappointing someone else other than me, im beginning to feel the slight twinge of guilt.

its heartening to know that someone still cares, but on the other hand its also a bit irritating. like theres this little part of me that just wants to be left alone to wallow in failure and misery... and here comes this stupid guilt that spoils everything.

i know im making a big deal out of this. but first it was incompetence in physics, then maths, that finally made me suspect that i've been making wrong choices all this time. and that leads to other things and im beginning to think that if i'd made my choice differently, my entire jc life might have turned out totally different too. everytime i think about it i feel like hitting my head against the wall and screaming 'damn, why did i do that'.

but its too late for regret and all i can do is make the best out of the situation i guess. even if the best may not be very good at all.

moving on to something less emo...

early on i decided to support blackburn cos they were at the bottom of the premiership table. and i just did it for fun really, i dont think i've even heard of the club before, haha. but now they've climbed all the way up to 13th and out of the last 3 spots of the dreaded relegation... surprising, in a pleasant way. 8)hope they will trash middlesbrough too. haahaa. :D

2006-09-22, 10:11 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.