} i live

[*imagine denise going 'BROTHER ADVERTISEMENT!' ._."]

-----------------------------------

assembly was quite interesting today. hehe. nice stories, i love the one about the priest. 8) "BRETHREN! I HAVE SOMETHING TO TELL YOU!" hahaha. :)

anyway today was a pretty good day, did quite a lot of things, and i dont remember falling asleep in class. :)) actually i cant remember anything much nowadays, haha. been having this problem for some time, i think i kinda figured out its because my brain has become a lot weaker or something. so im going to stop relying so much on writing things down, hopefully that will force my brain to register memories so i can learn to remember again. hahaha

God give me strength

ohmgawd i just realised the gathering on friday clashes with my church duty. WHY OH WHY I DONT WANT TO MISS THE BBQ! *crysobscreamdie*

.________________________________.

idontcareifmydutyendsearlyimgonnagobacktoschool. :(

TOMORROW IS ABSOLUTE TORTURE DAY SO MUCH A MATHS. AH. i better do that a maths test. :|

because you live - jesse mccartney

staring out at the rain with a heavy heart
its the end of the world in my mind
then your voice pulls me back like a wake up call
i've been looking for the answer
somewhere
i couldn't see that it was right there
but now i know what i didn't know

because you live and breathe
because you made me believe in myself
when nobody else can help
because you live, girl
my world has twice as many stars in the sky

its all right
i survived
i'm alive again
cos of you, made it through every storm
what is life
what's the use if you're killed inside?
i'm so glad i found an angel
someone who was there
when all my hopes fell
i wanna fly looking in your eyes

because you live
that i breathe
because you made me believe in myself
when nobody else can help
because you live, girl
my world has twice as many stars in the sky
because you live
i live

because you live
there's a reason why i carry on
when i lose the fight
i want to give
what you've given me always

because you live
that i breathe
because you made me believe in myself
when nobody else can help
because you live, girl
my world has twice as many stars in the sky
because you live
that i breathe
because you made me believe in myself
when nobody else can help
because you live, girl
my world has everything i need to survive



2005-04-06, 8:58 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.