} jolly season, indeed

I've been mobbed by so many things lately. mostly with my family. but i can't talk about it without sounding bitchy.

Christmas is supposed to be a happy time, but I swear this had been one of the worst Christmases I've ever had. It's not the presents. God, I'm not that shallow. In fact, I think I'd rather not get any presents - I'd rather not celebrate it at all, if all I get is a terrible time. I'd rather just muck around on the sofa all day, watching the Christmas specials on TV, pretending that I'm celebrating the season.

Worst part is, I get the feeling that this is only the start of worse things yet to come.

And I already feel like murdering a few people now. People that get on my nerve so damn much that all I wanna do is clutch their necks until their eyes turn white, throw them to the ground and step on their bodies. Over, and over, and over, and over.

Who knows, if things keep getting worse, my hate list might just grow longer next year.



2003-12-27, 9:43 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.