} yay...day off!!

Day off today! Break from FLL .. break from ARC.... w00t. not that I really really hate arc... but I guess I get tired of the same things easily...

So this morning I'm just going to go online, watch TV, eat, sleep...and enjoy the holiday cos it IS the holiday. tomorrow have to get back to work, cos this morning in half-consciousness I realised, 'HOLY SHITZO..! FLL IS NEXT WEEK!!' and our presentation is shitty. Our robot is going bonkers, but I trust anne marie to take care of it lah... but the presentation...*sigh* guess i'll have to do some research today.

Then I remembered about holiday homework... but I guess I'll do that in the 1 week after FLL and before December.. so.. 2 books per day? one in the morning, one in the afternoon. and copying the summary from the back of the book at night. (or search the internet for a good review. the wonders of the internet. yay!)

I finally realised/found out who Grace Ho from arc really is. saw her photo on friendster..then realised I've seen her before, I just never knew her as Grace. Ahahahah. I've even got her blog address .. I linked her there.. I must be quite SLOW because all along everyone seems to know who this 'grace' is...and I was the only blur one.

gonna go eat and be a peeg now! :D



2003-11-13, 10:00 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.