} wow, what do you know, today was quite cool :D

Wheee... cme exam tomorrow but I'm NOT STUDYING mwahahahahahah... watching the emmys now. wee hee. :)

Today was OK, for a monday. :D Probably cos we only had one period of maths instead of the usual double, cos of geog ca. Double maths sucks. x__o English & lit were quite ok, since we never do anything much during eng/lit... just did this vocab worksheet and went thru answers for the unseen prose. Which my group didn't do. But she didn't call us to write the answers on the board, so it's ok. :)

Geog was boring, as usual... copying notes like mad. I hate copying notes. But I have to anyway cos I'd feel stupid stoning down there while everyone else is copying the notes. Oh well. I actually studied quite a lot for the geog ca this time.. cos I copied a lot of notes. Heheh. I did last-minute studying, during and in between periods.. But I think I'm not gonna do too well on the structured questions, cos i wrote too much crap on those. x__o

After school...me and gloria went looking around for wyna and corinne so we can give them their cards... stood outside their class like some idiots, when we suddenly realised that they could have gone for LUNCH straight for assembly. So after that we went to st raphael's block first, cos i got to go get my english file. That was where we saw candy puff - I mean, we saw a candy puff. Yepp. On the floor. Gloria was about to eat it, when we realised...it wasn't really a candy puff. So we avoided the 'candy puff', and I quickly went to get my english file... (but by that time the 'candy puff' was gone anyway.)

If you're wondering about all this rubbish about candy puff... go figure.

OK, then we ate lunch with see kei and carmen. Carmen thinks I'm weird cos I like gravy. (What's wrong with liking gravy???) But...I think gloria is weirder, cos she says she chews gravy. Errr...ok...

Then we went back up, FINALLY saw wyna and gave her the cards... If grace yow really ate up the pringles... shame on her!! It was NOT meant for her!!! Juniors. Pfft. :(

Afternoon study was boring...didn't do much... supposed to be studying for cme, but OH WELL. :) I drew macaroni on gloria's school diary!!! :O

And (I almost forgot) earlier on, bernadette saw this thing that I drew on my notebook sometime ago, and she says she hates me now cos she thinks it's good. And that I'm better than her now. Wth, she's a lot better than me lorr..!! I think she was feeling delusioned..or something... same case as alvina, who still thinks she's a dog. oO;; Anyway, bern, if you're reading this... you're too nice to me. Really. Next time...look at your own stuff carefully first... and you'll realize you're still THE godly anime person. ^^ Or at least, I think so anyway. :P

On my way home I saw this malay lady who was feeding the stray cats... I've seen her before, she's like super nice to the cats... Those things are so cute, I should take one home someday. :D

Last piano lesson today before exam on thursday... I'm not that nervous yet, but, soon will be... :S Hope I pass. Cos if I don't my mum's gonna make me re-do. Yikes. x__O



2003-09-22, 9:38 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.