} Stayed back late today... wow. :D

My foot is itchy. Probably because of the stupid bug that kept attacking my poor foot... Haiz. *scratch scratch*

The whole ARC room was infested with those insects... (Mr Tan said it's our coconut tree's fault... Pfftt.) (Novita took it as a personal insult. Poor thing.) The playing field for the Australia comp thing was full of...wings. The insects shed their wings. Mr Tan was busy lecturing the seniors - I'm glad I didn't stay long enough to see him freak.

Oh, by the way, Regina said shedding wings is a sign that they're MATING. No wonder I keep seeing some of them going after each other's butts...pervertic...

Me, Gloria, Novita and Regina stayed back till around 8pm to do various stuff... Clarissa went home early, as usual. I guess she had to have dinner at home or something like that. She already did a lot of programming though, so personally I don't have anything against her...or anything... yepp.. We had cup noodles for dinner - we only found out the seniors are ordering pizza when we've bought the food. Hrmph. Had a good meal though, although the supposedly 'abalone' was a tad puny. For all I know it might actually be an edible piece of plastic disguised as a piece of abalone... you never know...

After dinner we found that we didn't have much to do after all... so I decided to write my 'reflection' on the past few months... Full of corny stuff, but that's how it's supposed to be, right? :) The rest were discussing about the journal...again.. I'm sick of discussions about journal now, I don't care what we're doing as long as it's nice. =D Maybe if, by some miracle, I can finish the website early, I'll help Gloria to proof-read our things and do some editing... Although my English is deteriorating now. Ahh... ARC influence.. shit...

Just before we left, we also pretended to be working seriously, and Gloria took a picture. Hahaha. Proof that we actually stay back really late to work! No other teams stayed back as long as we did... except the seniors of course, but they don't count. :P

I hope I won't have to go to school for meeting tomorrow... haiz. Too tired. And lazy. I want to wake up after noon tomorrow. And watch the Spirited Away VCD that Regina lent me (I LOVE YOU REGINA!) while eating chips. And then work on the website and do some research...

Oh wait. I just remembered. We have to submit the entire journal content tomorrow.

*BEEP*!!!



2003-08-15, 9:03 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.