} It's my BIRTHDAY!!! XD XD XD

Thanks Germ! XD

Today is such a GREAT day... ^___^ I got a new watch, shirt and diary book. Oh, and a notepad made of 70% corrugated waste and 30% reject waste from Yvonne. ^____^ Heck, recycled stuff rules! =D And I got my mum a card, which turned out horrible, but she still likes it anyway. Or maybe she's just lying. x___x; Oh well. =)

Oh, and I got myself an early birthday present yesterday:

Haha, I love myself. The moment I finished my lunch, I just pounced on the computer and stayed on till... 8.30 pm. =P Can't help it, I love oekaki-ing. X)

Now alls I gots to do (Haha, Rugrats talk) is my art sketches, RD worksheet and some pics... Wheee! =P

Oh, and I'm going to have a birthday dinner on Thursday... because my dad's going overseas today and he's only returning on Thursday. =) Nice family get-together thing. ^___^ He just left for the airport, like, less than half an hour ago. Hope the plane isn't hijacked by evil terrorists, and hope Sars isn't haunting the plane. =P

No, seriously. I like my dad. >P

Gonna work on some stuff now. Have a nice day everyone! =D (Ack, I'm so annoyingly happy. x___o;)



2003-05-11, 2:10 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.