} I'm a typical weirdo. YAY!!! XD

Statistics show that I AM, in fact, the classic weirdo...



what sort of weirdo are you?
this quiz by orsa

Hah. Shuddup, I know you didn't believe me when I said I'm weird. Shuddup, you non-believer. =P

Simon Cowell rocks. I don't understand why the stupid audience keeps booing him. And what the hell is Paula Abdul's freakin' problem??? She just HAS to keep pleasing everybody... every singer... sheesh...

And Randy? He's far too dawgish. ((No pun intended.))

Honestly, we need more judges like Simon, who just TELL IT LIKE IT IS, or else American Idol will fall apart. It'll be filled with less-than-mediocre so-called 'singers', and then Paula Abdul will be left wondering what other praise to say and Randy will be too obsessed in his dawgish ways to care.

Will be changing the layout of this diary soon. Yes, I know I've said this before, and I DIDN'T, but I promise this time I will. I changed my mind... It's not gonna be blue after all. The page is gonna be white.

Actually...I haven't really decided on the colours.. All I have in mind is how the layout will look like. Maybe I'm gonna put all the stuff in those boxes thingies... I dunno... Will try my best anyways. XD

If I get lazy and the layout doesn't change anytime soon, prod me with a stick and slap me. Got that? Good. XD

Just scanned in a couple of doodles. Will be using one of them for the layout... yay!!! XD Well...if it's not too big that is. If it ends up too big there might be a change of layout ideas. :)

Anyway, I know you must be bored to death from all my ranting now so I'll stop. I'll end this entry with a random note to myself...

Random Note To Self:

- Recharge batteries for Discman

- FINISH MATHS HOMEWORK. *sigh sigh sigh*

- TIDY UP DESK. *groan groan groan*



2003-03-28, 2:54 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.