} yes i will

i think i know why the last few weeks have been so dreary. i just had stopped having fun... taking myself, and everything else, too seriously as i often tend to do. well, maybe it's a dual problem. I'm spending too much time and energy fretting about myself, and not taking the work seriously enough. over thinking a lot of things. it should be the complete opposite and i have to keep reminding myself that. need to somehow be able to find the fun in every piece of work no matter how icky it is. T_T

cleaned my shoes today and that made me feel a lot better. always the little things like this that add unnecessary stress, even though the problem is quite easy to rectify.

next weekend i should try to spend more time at home.

this week is looking like it's going to be a challenging week. i am also going to amp up the pressure even more and *attempt* to keep my update my time costs. 8-|

this week, i will be Wise.

2013-07-01, 12:05 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.