} this evening, i am rhyming

this one is called, Hungry At Starbucks:

If I could
I would
steal a scone
for my own

---

2. Goodnight Mr. Snail

Mr. Snail, I am sorry
I did not mean to step
on your shell; I worry
have I disturbed your nap?

---

3. When I Am In The Loo

When I am in the loo
do not disturb my business;
it's hard enough to do
without listening to your curses.

---

4. Hungry At Starbucks, Part 2

Coming home from my labours
I am tired, I am worn
Seeing no food on the table,
my stomach is forlorn.

2009-09-15, 11:09 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.