} in doubt?

gp exam is tomorrow, the other papers start next thurs.

im quite worried.

haha.

my revision isnt going well at all...

there was a time when, if i ever felt worried about exams, i could tell myself, 'just give it your best and you will manage'. i'll manage. thats what i tell myself when it feels like the work gets too much...

and so far i have been managing. my common tests marks went well beyond my own standards, especially for econs and physics.

but its like, i never know if i can keep it up. i dunno if i can honestly say that im managing just fine for the promos..

most of the stuff during the maths revision lecture today sounded alien to me.. i have barely understood the stuff in organic chem, much less memorise it. econs is doubtful especially with the latest chapter.. and i have little confidence in both malay and gp. and physics... well my tutor wants to see me personally about my physics. you tell me.

but i guess all i can do now is try my best. make the most out of everything, maximise the little time i have. spend less energy stressing, more of it for positive things like self motivation.

yeah.

i think i'll manage.

haha. sorry i've just wasted all my angsty words. somehow i feel better when i talk to myself like this.

2006-09-21, 7:49 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.