} fucked up

if i get a dollar for every time i disappointed myself, i probably would be a millionaire by now.

too many times... but. oh well. im too thick skinned i guess. cos i keep giving myself so many second chances. this must be my kerbillionth second chance. man. sometimes i wonder why i even bother.

sometimes i think, dream, about dropping out or something. can it be that important. i practise my guitar or doodle in my book or read or make something and i wish i could just do that for the whole day. people think its so easy but i take so damn bloody long to understand and memorise one thing. maybe im just lazy. well all the more im not meant to do this right. i guess i wont make anything of myself, maybe just end up a failure or something

can this just pass over quickly

but then he comes along. talks to us about how we should have faith, etc. and realising im disappointing a lot of other people... including him.. after everything he has done

...

so this is my kerbillionth second chance

with any luck i wont need another one.

----------------------------------

sometimes i think im being stupid, making a public announcement when im fighting with myself. sorry people for the shit, but i need to write it out properly somewhere... maybe you should stop coming here?

----------------------------------

And I want to get free
Talk to me
I can feel you falling
And I wanted to be
All you need
Somehow here is gone



2005-04-12, 10:15 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.