} miserable..! i need a blardy new mouse

Life is so unfair.

My dad is replacing my dear old laptop that I lurve so damn much. With this new ibm t41 laptop. I moved all my stuff into my mum's laptop, hoping that it will attract less attention and users now that there's a newer laptop.. but apparently thats not the case. everyone is still going after it. which simply means I don't get to hog a laptop to myself like how I used to do with my dear old laptop.

I hate this. and PLUS, the mouse can't be attached to this laptop. so I need a blardy new mouse that can be attached to this laptop... I dunno if my dad will get that for me, i guess i can try saving up for one..? :S Then I can get one that I like..

but that will take such a damn long time... I don't want to have to use the little laptop mouse..blahhhh.

dont want to write about the chalet. don't feel like typing so much... :SSSSS

anyway i'm miserable now cos i can no longer hog a laptop to myself, and i cant make graphics or whatever either... cos i already suck with a normal mouse, and i suck even more with the yucky laptop mouse. bleagh.

I think my cousin is coming..soon... my parents and bro already went to pick her and my aunt up from the airport. yayay.

har...so sleepy now..i was quite happy and hyper just now..too bad it didn't last. pft.



2003-12-03, 10:02 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.