} doodoo

Thanks for all the suggestions for the t-shirt design. I'll think about it. :D

My sister is dying her hair brown. as expected, my mum's making a big hoo-ha over it. she says this is only the start of my sister's transformation into some kind of gangster. which i think is a big exaggerated, but oh well.

not that i'll ever want to dye my hair though. i used to dream of having red streaks, but think about all that hair maintaining. i don't even use conditioner on normal hair.

went to school at 9am today, for chalet briefing. God, I nearly died in the process of waking up. i woke up at 7+, can you believe it.. i just sort of opened my eyes around that time and wondered if it was morning yet. then i (half-consciously) saw the time and started to rush...I only realised that i had a lot of time when I came out of the bathroom. grrrhh.

am supposed to tell gloria and savina what happened, but gloria isnt replying to my sms and savina is 'Away'. which is annoying because when someone is 'Away' on MSN you never know if they're really 'Away' or just want to be ignored.

I'll go poke her anyway.

after the meeting me and clarissa went to j8 to get some stuff. on the way to popular we passed by a vcd store. there's this big tv outside the store, and it was playing west side story. a lot of people were watching it, leaning on the railings. we decided to be annoying and walk really slowly when we passed by them so that we blocked them. hahaha.

actually i suggested that clarissa should have pretended to tie her shoelaces, so i can just stand there and wait for her. but..we're not that mean lah.

i went home by mrt. when i reached newton, it was raining. really hard. normally i'd just walk in the rain to the bus stop, but this time i had a roll of card with me to protect with my life, so i had to use an umbrella. i kept the card close to me anyway, just in case.

the card turned out to be waterproof.

i got my shoes and socks soaked, as usual. but this time i had the courtesy not to dry my socks in the bus, which is what i normally do.

my mum's watching channel news asia now. which is a very annoying channel. because it plays its news over and over again. Like, for example, I've been sitting here for only 2 hours and I've heard the same news twice.

to-do list:
- card
- print photo
- buy 2 cup noodles
- buy wooden photo frame
- buy marshmallow
- sketchies doodoo

chalet : to-bring:
- sleeping bag
- marshmallow
- strawberry jam
- jigsaw puzzle
- rags..?
- cup noodles
- other blahblahs

just some reminders. because these things usually disappear from my mind in a microblip.

[edit] My hobbit name is Berylla Proudneck of Longbottom. wth.. my neck is proud? I really dont get this test man. My elf name is a bit cooler... it's Itarild� V�nean�r. although it's un-pronounce-able. :S Anyway I got them from here and here. [/edit]



2003-11-28, 6:33 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.