} screwy.

Researching on ESA now. The site should have a big section labelled 'EVIDENCE TO SHOW THAT WE ARE VERY, VERY EXPERIENCED IN ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY' in bold. Their site made my poor laptop jam, too. I hate hate hate hate them. My laptop's been through so much these days, I've had to restart it so many times lately. I think it's time it goes for a rest... but I'll miss it so much. :(

We had a 'full-dress rehearsal' with MET today. It was ok, we didn't do too badly. As expected, MET thinks we're not up to the standard yet, because his standard would be absolute perfection, but let's just say we tried our best and improved at least a little from the last time. so that's good. Still need to do more, though. That's why I'm researching on ESA now, and risking my old laptop's life. One day I'm going to delete all the junk in here, so it'll have some air in there...I think it should run a bit faster then. And not get jammed so easily.

It seems that everyone is depressed because of FLL. It's OK people, only 3 days till we go back to being happy.

Going to get streaming results tomorrow. People like gloria who want and are hoping to get into the combination they want are, naturally, worried. People like anne marie who KNOW they'll get into the combination they want are, naturally, quite neutral about it. People like me who hated all the combinations in the first place are, naturally, not going to like the results, whatever happens. Of course, I doubt there are a lot of people like me.

Haiz. It's people who like geog that make my life so miserable. I hate you all.

My parents are watching Are You Hot? now. There's this guy who, apparently, looks like a 'psycho killer'. I think they all look like desperate idiots. which they are. And the whole show is the crappiest I've ever watched next to Bachelor/Bachelorette.

almost 11 and still haven't found a thing for the ESA thing. screw screw screw.



2003-11-17, 10:23 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.