} boring day...too many accounts... need to study french. x__x

Just finished geog homework...yay! Except for one page...where i have to calculate some stuff...and I'm too lazy to get my calculator. Oh wells.

I'm not going on msn tonight...must be disciplined from now on cos exams coming and all. And I got french exam on tuesday, so I'm planning to study today. I forgot all my grammar already...need to study... .__."

I woke up late this morning, as usual, and spent about 5-6 hours on oekaki... I was taking my time cos I was surfing the net at the same time.. and this is what I do when I'm bored at home. :) I didn't go out anywhere today... partly cos I didn't feel like it and partly cos I was telling myself that I HAVE TO START STUDYING TODAY. (Which didn't work.)

Aaaannd...the end product of the oekaki...

Church tomorrow... *sigh* Cat class is always so boring. ]:( The people there only talk within their own schools...and most of them are bitchified anyway. x__x My old primary school friend never comes anymore..grhhh. :( The teachers are boring too.. I think the most interesting class we ever had was when he gave out toblerone chocolates to everyone. (I took extra, being a pig as usual.) Otherwise..it's boring. Very boring. I'd rather go to mass... If I have to go through this for another 2 years I think I'd rather not go through confirmation after all.

Maybe I can just go to mass tomorrow...instead of cat class... At least I can actually fall asleep without being noticed there. (And if anyone notices, it will be understandable.)

Strange...I can't seem to save my mp3 file from my geocities account.. stupid stupid geocities. gahhh...

Which reminds me...I have a LOT of website accounts, but I never find the time to do a website.. I did try once, but when it was half-done, geocities deleted the entire thing. :S Sucky piece of shit... And just because I didn't update for a few days. Now I've got accounts at a lot of places... geocities, freewebs, is-connected, boomspeed, flatface, hostdepartment, free-host... and frankly I have positively no idea what to do with all of them. Even if I somehow manage to use up all of them... how will I ever find the time to do that many sites??

Hrmmmph. This is so complicated.

Wait. I just found out that flatface.net is GONE. That means my spiffy subdomain there is gone. :'( On a lighter note...that's one less account to deal with.

Wahahahhaa.. I'm ranting to myself again.

So tempted to go on msn... must..stay...away... Better go unzip some files now..I downloaded so many ages ago and they're sitting there in my folders rotting away. Then I'll go study my french conjugations. I got 69 for the last test cos I got all my grammar and cloze passages wrong... blegh.



2003-09-27, 8:41 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.