} that IJ feeling ;)

Just finished carmen's layout. It took nearly 2 hours... it was worth it I guess, her layout looks quite nice. *ego* xD Even nicer than my own blog's...haiz. Cos she got this really cute pic...hahahaha... o no, forgot to link her! Must remember later. =q

Then just now I also offered to help carmen and see kei polish their plastics... hahahaha I'm such a nice senior. *corny smile* no...actually it's cos I like polishing stuff.. SHINY....... :D So I was armed with Brasso on my way to the bus stop ... no one would dare to try murder me!! MUAHAHAHAHHAHHAA..! although...even if i didnt have the brasso...they wouldn't be bothered to try anyway... but that is NOT the point. :D

OK, I'm not making sense. as usual. lalalala.

The piano exam yesterday was horrible... I got a nice examiner, but he wasn't the one who made it screwy, I was the one who really messed it up. :S I played all the scales wrongly...fingers slipped... And I couldn't answer the aural questions for nuts. Singing the lower part wasn't too bad, surprisingly, but when I had to sing from the score it was horrible.. My voice was choked up and the examiner thought I 'didn't catch the chord very well'. So he played it again. And again. Then he gave me this look, like I'm the most pathetic person on earth. Which I sort of am.

Then came the questions... he played this short piece REALLY FAST so I barely had time to think about it... He asked something like 'Can you tell me the chord of this?' Then he played something. I've never been asked that question before, and I felt so dumb stoning down there, trying to come up with some lame answer. Then he gave me that annoying look again, and I just smiled sheepishly back.

The last few questions were the lamest... I was trying to explain why the piece sounded modern to me.. Well, thank God he didn't ask why I thought it's composed by debussy. Truth is...that's the only modern composer I know. Haiz.

I feel so IJ today. :D Like... I spent the afternoon study time doodling this doodle of an ij girl... lalalala. (Thanks gloria for drawing the eyes!! They're pretty...) One day I'll scan it..maybe... And now I'm wearing the oasis shirt. *patriotic* ;)

Oh, and I feel like singing the l-o-v-e song. Hahahahhaha.

L is for the way you look at me
O is for the only one I see
V is very very extraordinary and
E is even more than anyone that you adore ..

I think I've gone mad. Who do I call when I think I've gone mad? Helpp?



2003-09-26, 8:15 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.