} Staying up late is funnnn...

Ahhh... just finished watching Darker Descendant : Kyoto Chapter. Pretty good movie, but some parts are a bit 'blur' since I never watched the previous episodes...

AXN is such a cheapo. It's not a real movie at all... Just several episodes of one arc compiled together. Pffttt.

I just hope the RK movie they're showing won't be a rip-off like this one. Oh well. At least it was pretty good.

Tsuzuki is SO bishie. :P Hisoka too... I usually don't like anime that shows shounen-ai so obviously, but it's actually kind of sweet in this one. Oh God, I'm mad. Anyhoo, it's a good movie, I think I'll tape it during the re-run on 30 August, along with the RK movie. ^____^

The drawing style is so reminiscent of Saiyuki, for some reason... I think it's the eyes. And hair. But most probably the eyes..and the facial features... and the whole bishie feel of it all. :)

Ehh...I'll stop babbling about it now. XD

My dad is snoring away, so for once I can stay up late at the computer. I think I'll go soon, once I've finished typing out the 'business plan' for the team website... It's kind of screwed, since I don't know fanciful English. Must ask Bernadette to help us write, I think.

Hmm...nobody online now. Nobody that I really know or usually chat with anyway. I wanted to see Gloria online today, so I can tell her that I've bought screws... But I changed my mind, since I'm not even sure whether the screws are the right size. Shoot.

Science test tomorrow. GAHHH. I tried studying just now, while watching Darker Descendant, making full use of the commercials in between... But it's still hard. I'm not sure whether I got anything into my head or not...heh. Either I stay up till one this morning to try to memorise everything, or come to school early tomorrow to study...

The latter is a bit impossible, actually, since I tend to wake up late nowadays.

Bah, it's too late to send in a log. Hope Mr Tan don't mind. I didn't upload anything much anyway, nothing that would be slightly significant to anyone... So it doesn't really matter. I don't fancy writing in my log that I wasted 2 precious hours watching TV.

Must go sleep now. Sleep sleep sleep. Will start worrying more about website/journal tomorrow...hope I don't get nightmares tonight. Been dreaming about wooden cabinets screaming at me..for some reason...



2003-08-15, 12:08 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.