} stressed out. .___.

Argh, my whole body still aching cos of PFT... It's nice to do well for once, but the aching is unbearable, especially my back and my legs. Haiz. My shoulders hurt like hell.

Having a constant headache now too, for some reason. I dunno if it's NJRC stress or whatever, I just feel tired all the time. And I keep worrying all the time... sickening feeling. During class, all I want to do is sleep, but then - when I get the chance to drop off, my worries about NJRC just pop into my head and I simply cannot sleep. That sucks.

If I were just finishing the website now, I don't think I'd be panicking so much. But it's hardly half done, and there's barely a week left till the deadline. On top of that, I have to think about the journal too, since I'm partly responsible for that as a member... I haven't even done my research yet!

I'm so dead.

I think I'm starting to feel a bit of tension in the group nowadays. Must be stress, I guess. I don't want anyone fighting in the group... Can't afford to waste time on that. Too much to do, too little time...

My head's bursting. There's so much to remember to do, and when I can't remember, it gets so frustrating. I can't think right now. I doubt I even remember what 1 + 1 is.

The website is screwy, our journal isn't done yet, our journal contents are non-existent, and everyone's getting more and more stressed out...

I don't want to sleep yet, but at the same time I really do. I want to get more things done, but at the same time I know I'm tired. Maybe not physically... but I don't think my mind can take it anymore.

Haiz. Now that I know how stress really feels like.. I think I'd rather not have known at all.



2003-08-13, 10:42 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.