} Hangry, hangry

I haven't been sleeping well.

I woke up on Monday feeling under the weather, so I elected to work from home.

I thought I would feel a bit better. I went out for a short while because I was feeling worried about Mas. She said I looked tired.

I felt worse after. So I went home, and visited the clinic near my house.

The doctor told me there was nothing wrong. He said I was fatigued. I was stressed, frustrated, a bunch of other adjectives that I don't remember now but made me feel like he was reading my mind. I said, how did you know? He replied, it's always the case. He said, you have to let it go, let go of what is not within your control. He gave me an MC to rest even though there was no real diagnosis.

Tuesday, I had to come in to work due to existing appointments. Had a call with the client, felt a lot more stress.

Tuesday night, took my mind off things with GoT (thank God for GoT). Felt worse again upon checking emails. Did what I could, said my piece.

Wednesday, I supposedly had slept better but I woke up feeling tired. Braved going to work anyway. Did some stuff. Felt better. Went home feeling enraged and frustrated again. Maybe I am more angry at myself for not controlling the situation better from the start.

Thursday morning (now), I should be feeling better but somehow I feel worse. Im angry at everyone, including myself. About everything.

2018-10-11, 9:56 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.