} coming up with bulletpoints

I am so unhappy working on this particular piece of work because I am not convinced that we are doing the right thing / have come up with the best solution (or even a good solution) for the client, and I am not convinced that this is even legally sustainable.

Doing work like this makes me doubt my knowledge and abilities as well as the knowledge and abilities of the one I'm working for. :(

I really want to be able to work in an environment where
- I am mentored by someone that I respect / inspires me
- I am learning
- The company I work for does not compromise values for commercial interests
- I am doing meaningful work
- I am fairly remunerated

2019-07-21, 5:14 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.