} Rebuilding

Read somewhere that it is important to acknowledge, accept and put a name to your feelings, so here I am.

After what was more or less a hangry, unproductive week, I am feeling significantly less hangry and significantly more ashamed in myself.

If I could name my feelings, I would say that I am feeling Shame and Disappointment in myself. I think i did not take responsibility of the situation early enough and I am reaping the results now.

More than anything, I feel Stressed and Confused about what I should do now. I want more than anything to rewind the clock. There was so much more that I could have done a few weeks ago, and I wish I had done them or even thought of them.

Now that I am in my current situation, my options are more limited. The sooner I can accept that, the sooner I can try to find solutions.

I need to start to make amends, to myself and to others.

2018-10-14, 6:02 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.