} we are the normal

I have so little discipline. :| and a worse attention span than before. (blames facebook, buzzfeed, etc)

things to do for myself!:
1. finish cleaning up references, etc
2. finish drafting that part on the cases
3. draft reliefs portion??
4. USE OFFICE SCANNER TO SCAN DRAWINGS TOMORROW!
5. draft the costs schedule. just get it out

GOT TO GET WORK DONE!!!

i discovered that once I hit something difficult or tedious, i would divert my attention to something easy, like going on Facebook instead. it's terrible.

in other news, maybe it's time to start a life to-do list again. starting to feel quite sad and pointless. especially now that it has hit me that I'm going to be sad and alone for the rest of my life. sad and alone and living in my parents' house.

i should have had this panic moment something like 5 years ago, and then maybe i would have done something about it. *silent cries*

just realising that I am really painfully normal, and yet not quite normal enough.

2015-09-26, 2:44 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.